Yemen News Agency ( SABA)

President Hadi forms regions commission

President Hadi forms regions commission


SANA’A, Jan. 27 (Saba)- President Abdo Rabbo Mansour Hadi issued on Monday the decision No. 2 for 2014 to form a commission, under his chairmanship and consists of 22 members, charged with determining the number of regions and their provinces.

According to the decision, the commission will consider and then approve the options of six regions, two regions or another option between these two options to achieve compatibility.

In addition, the commission’s decision will be in force.

The commission shall submit its final report to a panel charged with drafting a constitution so that it can be stipulated in the new constitution.

Chaired by President Hadi, the commission consists of:
1 . Dr. Abdul Karim Ali Al-Eryani
2 . Mohammed Mohammed Qahtan
3 . Abu Bakr Abdul Razzaq Badeb
4 . Sultan al-Atwani
5 . Yassin Omar Makawi
6 . Saleh Ahmed Habra
7 . Ghalib Abdullah Al-Dhalay
8 . Dr. Abdullah Salem Lammas
9 . Nadia Abdel- Aziz Al-Saqqaf
10 . Dr. Afrah Abdul-Aziz al-Zoppe
11 . Khaled Abu Bakr Barras
12 . Abdel-Qader Ali Hilal
13 . Mohammad Ali Bulahoum
14 . Moain Abdul-Malik Saeed
15 . Ahmed Abu Bakr Bazrah
16 . Yasser Ahmed Salem Al-Awadi
17 . Saeed Salem Bahgibah
18 . Al-Ezzi Haiba Allah Ali Shreim
19 . Mugbil Nasser Lakrach
20 .Awad Mohammed Ben al-Wazzir al-Awlaki
21 . Ahmed Mohammed Al-Qirday
22. Ahmed Awad bin Mubarak


  more of (Local)