Yemen News Agency ( SABA)
          Search

   Economy
Aggression forces commit 183 violations in Hodeida Aggression forces commit 183 violations in Hodeida
Tue, 27 Apr 2021 23:54:05 +0300
Aggression is still holding 10 oil ships: Official Aggression is still holding 10 oil ships: Official
Fri, 02 Apr 2021 20:21:51 +0300
Transport sectors incur $7 bln in losses over 6 years of aggression: Ministry of Transport Transport sectors incur $7 bln in losses over 6 years of aggression: Ministry of Transport
Mon, 29 Mar 2021 20:09:21 +0300
 Aggression forces commit 133 violations in Hodeida within 24 hours  Aggression forces commit 133 violations in Hodeida within 24 hours
Mon, 08 Mar 2021 20:05:14 +0300
PM stresses on private sector's important role in current situation PM stresses on private sector's important role in current situation
Tue, 02 Mar 2021 20:21:19 +0300
Aggression forces commit 162 violations in Hodeida within 24 hours Aggression forces commit 162 violations in Hodeida within 24 hours
Sun, 28 Feb 2021 20:11:03 +0300
Minister of Industry stresses importance of continual communication with WTO Minister of Industry stresses importance of continual communication with WTO
Wed, 24 Feb 2021 18:51:00 +0300
Zakat Authority launches  project to produce ,supply clothes for poor Zakat Authority launches  project to produce ,supply clothes for poor
Mon, 15 Feb 2021 17:34:38 +0300
One billion dollars amount of losses due to aggression's targeting of sports, youth facilities One billion dollars amount of losses due to aggression's targeting of sports, youth facilities
Mon, 08 Feb 2021 12:37:19 +0300
Customs Authoriti inaugurates barcode system in customs inspection Customs Authoriti inaugurates barcode system in customs inspection
Wed, 27 Jan 2021 19:15:11 +0300
$ 10 billion in economic losses due to aggression coalition piracy on fuel ships: YPC $ 10 billion in economic losses due to aggression coalition piracy on fuel ships: YPC
Fri, 01 Jan 2021 18:32:00 +0300
Water Minister stresses collective responsibility to maintain groundwater Water Minister stresses collective responsibility to maintain groundwater
Wed, 30 Dec 2020 10:17:22 +0300
State wlll seek in 2021 to develop areas of economic returns: Deputy PM State wlll seek in 2021 to develop areas of economic returns: Deputy PM
Tue, 22 Dec 2020 19:38:49 +0300
PM hails CBY's policy stabilizing exchange rates in Sana'a PM hails CBY's policy stabilizing exchange rates in Sana'a
Mon, 14 Dec 2020 09:08:08 +0300
YOC: Aggression's detention of oil ships costs Yemen $56 m fine YOC: Aggression's detention of oil ships costs Yemen $56 m fine
Sat, 28 Nov 2020 21:55:10 +0300
Shabwa announces several areas "distressed" affected by oil spills Shabwa announces several areas "distressed" affected by oil spills
Thu, 26 Nov 2020 10:09:47 +0300
YPC says supply situation for petroleum is stable YPC says supply situation for petroleum is stable
Mon, 23 Nov 2020 10:45:02 +0300
167 violations of ceasefire truce monitored in Hodeida 167 violations of ceasefire truce monitored in Hodeida
Tue, 17 Nov 2020 20:55:18 +0300
probe into TIIB smuggling money operations probe into TIIB smuggling money operations
Sat, 14 Nov 2020 11:22:24 +0300
Three oil tankers dock at Hodeida seaport Three oil tankers dock at Hodeida seaport
Mon, 09 Nov 2020 23:07:48 +0300