Yemen News Agency ( SABA)
          Search

   Economy
Oil Oil ship arrives at Hodeidah port
Fri, 17 Jan 2020 19:53:44 +0300
Deputy Deputy PM affirms preserving on Yemeni coffee farming
Wed, 15 Jan 2020 19:26:11 +0300
President President al-Mashat direct PM to implement economic recovery program
Wed, 15 Jan 2020 01:01:35 +0300
Owner Owner company of Falcon, Fia confirms continuation of repairing process
Tue, 14 Jan 2020 10:52:38 +0300
Parliament Parliament Speaker, PM attend inauguration of contracting program for supplying medicines
Mon, 13 Jan 2020 19:15:07 +0300
Yemeni Yemeni Contractors Conference for recovery phase launched in Sanaa
Mon, 13 Jan 2020 00:17:34 +0300
Oil Oil ship arrives in Hodeidah port
Thu, 09 Jan 2020 19:28:25 +0300
Red Red Sea Ports Corporation condemns detention of ships
Tue, 07 Jan 2020 22:26:51 +0300
Al-Houthi Al-Houthi affirms enhancing efforts to advance national pharmaceutical industry
Tue, 07 Jan 2020 20:35:44 +0300
Industry Industry Minister praises al-Mashat's directives on economic recovery
Tue, 07 Jan 2020 20:32:34 +0300
Saudi-American Saudi-American conspiracy behind collapse of Yemeni currency exchange rate: Central Bank in Sana'a
Tue, 07 Jan 2020 20:01:49 +0300
Central Central Bank calls citizens to benefit from time limit for illegal currency compensation
Mon, 06 Jan 2020 20:49:20 +0300
President President al-Mashat directs to pay half of salary to all state staff
Sun, 05 Jan 2020 20:51:33 +0300
Two Two ships carrying oil derivations arrive at Hodeidah port
Sat, 04 Jan 2020 20:50:00 +0300
Implementation Implementation of National Vision matrix in business services sector discussed
Sat, 04 Jan 2020 19:41:48 +0300
Ministry Ministry of Industry prohibits importing frozen meat from other than country of origin 
Tue, 31 Dec 2019 18:43:25 +0300
Bank Bank of Aden printed more currency than Central Bank has issued in more than 40 years
Wed, 25 Dec 2019 16:01:02 +0300
Central Central Bank gives citizens 30-day deadline to replace illegal currency
Wed, 18 Dec 2019 20:46:13 +0300
Sanaa Sanaa Economic Committee reveals Hodeidah ports’ November revenues to salary account
Wed, 11 Dec 2019 01:44:50 +0300
Industry Industry Ministry affirms doubling media role in monitoring goods prices
Mon, 09 Dec 2019 23:02:52 +0300