Yemen News Agency ( SABA)
          Search

   Economy
FYCCI denounces decision of Aden Customs to raise dollar price FYCCI denounces decision of Aden Customs to raise dollar price
Wed, 28 Jul 2021 16:59:24 +0300
Ministry calls on mobile phone companies to turn into joint stock companies Ministry calls on mobile phone companies to turn into joint stock companies
Tue, 27 Jul 2021 00:55:01 +0300
Customs department directs customs ports not to deal with counterfeit currency Customs department directs customs ports not to deal with counterfeit currency
Wed, 30 Jun 2021 11:35:52 +0300
50 tons of expired foodstuffs destroyed 50 tons of expired foodstuffs destroyed
Mon, 28 Jun 2021 08:58:20 +0300
Central Bank issues circular for those coming to areas of Salvation Government Central Bank issues circular for those coming to areas of Salvation Government
Sun, 27 Jun 2021 17:55:33 +0300
CBY: Aggression mercenaries printed 5.32 trillion riyals of illegal currency CBY: Aggression mercenaries printed 5.32 trillion riyals of illegal currency
Wed, 23 Jun 2021 19:42:35 +0300
PM: State's leadership is keen to enhance roles of private sector  PM: State's leadership is keen to enhance roles of private sector 
Sun, 06 Jun 2021 16:30:54 +0300
Agricultural Tillage Program launched in Hodeida Agricultural Tillage Program launched in Hodeida
Thu, 20 May 2021 09:53:46 +0300
Aggression forces commit 183 violations in Hodeida Aggression forces commit 183 violations in Hodeida
Tue, 27 Apr 2021 23:54:05 +0300
Aggression is still holding 10 oil ships: Official Aggression is still holding 10 oil ships: Official
Fri, 02 Apr 2021 20:21:51 +0300
Transport sectors incur $7 bln in losses over 6 years of aggression: Ministry of Transport Transport sectors incur $7 bln in losses over 6 years of aggression: Ministry of Transport
Mon, 29 Mar 2021 20:09:21 +0300
 Aggression forces commit 133 violations in Hodeida within 24 hours  Aggression forces commit 133 violations in Hodeida within 24 hours
Mon, 08 Mar 2021 20:05:14 +0300
PM stresses on private sector's important role in current situation PM stresses on private sector's important role in current situation
Tue, 02 Mar 2021 20:21:19 +0300
Aggression forces commit 162 violations in Hodeida within 24 hours Aggression forces commit 162 violations in Hodeida within 24 hours
Sun, 28 Feb 2021 20:11:03 +0300
Minister of Industry stresses importance of continual communication with WTO Minister of Industry stresses importance of continual communication with WTO
Wed, 24 Feb 2021 18:51:00 +0300
Zakat Authority launches  project to produce ,supply clothes for poor Zakat Authority launches  project to produce ,supply clothes for poor
Mon, 15 Feb 2021 17:34:38 +0300
One billion dollars amount of losses due to aggression's targeting of sports, youth facilities One billion dollars amount of losses due to aggression's targeting of sports, youth facilities
Mon, 08 Feb 2021 12:37:19 +0300
Customs Authoriti inaugurates barcode system in customs inspection Customs Authoriti inaugurates barcode system in customs inspection
Wed, 27 Jan 2021 19:15:11 +0300
$ 10 billion in economic losses due to aggression coalition piracy on fuel ships: YPC $ 10 billion in economic losses due to aggression coalition piracy on fuel ships: YPC
Fri, 01 Jan 2021 18:32:00 +0300
Water Minister stresses collective responsibility to maintain groundwater Water Minister stresses collective responsibility to maintain groundwater
Wed, 30 Dec 2020 10:17:22 +0300