Yemen News Agency ( SABA)
          Search

   Economy
Aggression Forces holding more than 409 thousand tons of derivatives: YPC Aggression Forces holding more than 409 thousand tons of derivatives: YPC
Fri, 18 Sep 2020 19:10:21 +0300
Hajjah inaugurates planting of 3,000 coffee seedlings Hajjah inaugurates planting of 3,000 coffee seedlings
Thu, 03 Sep 2020 18:08:32 +0300
Agreement on regulating transport services signed between GARLTA, YRSGISC Agreement on regulating transport services signed between GARLTA, YRSGISC
Thu, 03 Sep 2020 09:36:50 +0300
Saada province losses Y.R 3.6 T due to aggression Saada province losses Y.R 3.6 T due to aggression
Mon, 31 Aug 2020 09:24:07 +0300
Role of community Initiatives discussed in Taiz Role of community Initiatives discussed in Taiz
Sun, 30 Aug 2020 10:52:07 +0300
Improving livestock productivity discussed in meeting in Sanaa Improving livestock productivity discussed in meeting in Sanaa
Tue, 25 Aug 2020 10:53:18 +0300
Oil Minister: Aggression causes huge economic losses estimated at billions of dollars Oil Minister: Aggression causes huge economic losses estimated at billions of dollars
Sun, 23 Aug 2020 11:01:54 +0300
PM praises private sector's role in supporting national steadfastness PM praises private sector's role in supporting national steadfastness
Wed, 19 Aug 2020 19:53:16 +0300
Higher Fishery Committee assess needs of fishermen at al-Salif, Kamran in Hodeidah Higher Fishery Committee assess needs of fishermen at al-Salif, Kamran in Hodeidah
Wed, 19 Aug 2020 10:12:07 +0300
Oil Company: $101 million fines delaying entry of oil ships Oil Company: $101 million fines delaying entry of oil ships
Tue, 11 Aug 2020 11:23:44 +0300
Cereals Corporation collects 60 tons of seeds of local varieties Cereals Corporation collects 60 tons of seeds of local varieties
Tue, 21 Jul 2020 10:26:38 +0300
Industry Minister praises commercial sector's role in making commercial stability Industry Minister praises commercial sector's role in making commercial stability
Sun, 19 Jul 2020 17:28:04 +0300
SNACC stresses need to address imbalances in tax collection SNACC stresses need to address imbalances in tax collection
Wed, 08 Jul 2020 10:14:37 +0300
Industry Minister stresses importance of partnership with private sector to back economic sectors Industry Minister stresses importance of partnership with private sector to back economic sectors
Tue, 07 Jul 2020 18:10:13 +0300
Investment Authority confirms keenness to grant facilities to investors Investment Authority confirms keenness to grant facilities to investors
Sat, 04 Jul 2020 17:29:45 +0300
Wheat cultivation season inaugurated in Dhamar Wheat cultivation season inaugurated in Dhamar
Sat, 04 Jul 2020 16:56:36 +0300
PM discusses with Minister of Industry institutional, field activities PM discusses with Minister of Industry institutional, field activities
Sat, 20 Jun 2020 20:33:46 +0300
YSMO refuses entry of flour shipment unfit for human consumption YSMO refuses entry of flour shipment unfit for human consumption
Thu, 28 May 2020 21:03:50 +0300
Industry Ministry destroys 11 tons of expired mango juice Industry Ministry destroys 11 tons of expired mango juice
Wed, 06 May 2020 23:56:18 +0300
Ship carrying oil derivations arrives in Hodeidah Ship carrying oil derivations arrives in Hodeidah
Tue, 21 Apr 2020 19:40:12 +0300