Yemen News Agency ( SABA)
          Search

   Economy
PM PM discusses with Minister of Industry institutional, field activities
Sat, 20 Jun 2020 20:33:46 +0300
YSMO YSMO refuses entry of flour shipment unfit for human consumption
Thu, 28 May 2020 21:03:50 +0300
Industry Industry Ministry destroys 11 tons of expired mango juice
Wed, 06 May 2020 23:56:18 +0300
Ship Ship carrying oil derivations arrives in Hodeidah
Tue, 21 Apr 2020 19:40:12 +0300
Industry Industry Minister confirms state’s interest in encouraging production, export of coffee
Tue, 21 Apr 2020 19:22:57 +0300
Higher Higher Economic Committee launches e-government payments system
Mon, 13 Apr 2020 21:32:37 +0300
Meetings Meetings of Central Bank of Yemen with IMF concluded in Sanaa
Tue, 31 Mar 2020 17:33:12 +0300
There There are enough foodstuffs on market for 6 months: Minister of Industry
Thu, 19 Mar 2020 20:52:08 +0300
Economic Economic Committee calls for limiting use of banknotes to reduce Corona risks
Tue, 17 Mar 2020 16:51:35 +0300
More More than 2000 flour sacks confiscated in Taiz
Sun, 15 Mar 2020 19:55:34 +0300
Ministry Ministry of Industry, YACP celebrate World Consumer Rights Day
Sun, 15 Mar 2020 19:21:03 +0300
Industry Industry Minister briefs on textile factory's preparations to produce medical masks
Sat, 14 Mar 2020 17:23:56 +0300
Agriculture Agriculture Minister praises youthful initiatives on coffee cultivation
Wed, 04 Mar 2020 19:21:32 +0300
Gold Gold prices rise due to corona spread, hopes of interest rate cuts
Thu, 27 Feb 2020 22:34:07 +0300
Yemen's Yemen's food security threatened with desert locust swarms
Mon, 27 Jan 2020 21:19:54 +0300
Industry Industry Minister stresses ministry's keenness to back medicinal industries sector
Thu, 23 Jan 2020 21:20:49 +0300
Central Central Bank denies reports on resuming dealing with illegal currency
Mon, 20 Jan 2020 22:15:15 +0300
President President meets central bank governor
Sun, 19 Jan 2020 20:41:26 +0300
Oil Oil ship arrives at Hodeidah port
Fri, 17 Jan 2020 19:53:44 +0300
Deputy Deputy PM affirms preserving on Yemeni coffee farming
Wed, 15 Jan 2020 19:26:11 +0300