Yemen News Agency ( SABA)
          Search

   Tourism
Practical measures for restoring historic buildings damaged by rain discussed Practical measures for restoring historic buildings damaged by rain discussed
Sun, 30 Aug 2020 09:18:29 +0300
Acting Tourism Minister demands protection of Socotra Archipelago Acting Tourism Minister demands protection of Socotra Archipelago
Sat, 29 Aug 2020 10:00:24 +0300
Tourism carries out preparations to establish 2nd tourism forum in al-Mahwit Tourism carries out preparations to establish 2nd tourism forum in al-Mahwit
Thu, 27 Aug 2020 09:41:15 +0300
Preparation study for tourism investment discussed over tourist sites in Sanaa Preparation study for tourism investment discussed over tourist sites in Sanaa
Thu, 27 Aug 2020 09:30:36 +0300
Tourism Promotion Council warns against sabotage actions in Socotra Tourism Promotion Council warns against sabotage actions in Socotra
Sat, 22 Aug 2020 09:29:17 +0300
Four houses collapsed in old city of Sanaa Four houses collapsed in old city of Sanaa
Thu, 06 Aug 2020 10:10:07 +0300
Antiquities Authority appeals to int'l organizations for urgent aid in dealing with rain damage to monuments, archaeological sites in Yemen Antiquities Authority appeals to int'l organizations for urgent aid in dealing with rain damage to monuments, archaeological sites in Yemen
Wed, 05 Aug 2020 11:06:42 +0300
Ibb governor opens Health Spa Resort in Ibb downtown Ibb governor opens Health Spa Resort in Ibb downtown
Wed, 05 Aug 2020 09:02:29 +0300
Al-Houthi urges Culture Ministry to back Yemeni craftsmen Al-Houthi urges Culture Ministry to back Yemeni craftsmen
Wed, 18 Dec 2019 22:27:31 +0300
Expose crimes of aggression against Yemeni tourism: Report Expose crimes of aggression against Yemeni tourism: Report
Sat, 26 Oct 2019 09:53:49 +0300
The crimes of Saudi aggression on Yemen- Losing tourism The crimes of Saudi aggression on Yemen- Losing tourism
Sun, 14 Apr 2019 11:11:24 +0300
Report: Port of Aden, Yemen Report: Port of Aden, Yemen
Sat, 12 Jan 2019 12:22:10 +0300
Exhibition of painting, plastic art opened in the House of Culture in capital Sanaa Exhibition of painting, plastic art opened in the House of Culture in capital Sanaa
Sun, 23 Dec 2018 17:18:30 +0300
Sanaa city beauty , civilization Sanaa city beauty , civilization
Sun, 23 Dec 2018 11:40:25 +0300
Hadramawt: the Battle for Yemen’s Wealthiest Governorate Hadramawt: the Battle for Yemen’s Wealthiest Governorate
Sat, 22 Dec 2018 11:30:48 +0300
Marib Dam: An Engineering Wonder of the Ancient World Marib Dam: An Engineering Wonder of the Ancient World
Tue, 18 Dec 2018 10:47:37 +0300
Report : Dhamar is a beautiful city Report : Dhamar is a beautiful city
Sun, 16 Dec 2018 11:21:06 +0300
Report: An Amazing City in a Beautiful Country( Aden) Report: An Amazing City in a Beautiful Country( Aden)
Sat, 15 Dec 2018 09:21:54 +0300
 Report :Ibb, the Green City Report :Ibb, the Green City
Sun, 09 Dec 2018 10:52:18 +0300
Efforts exerted  to activate tourism sector in Yemen discussed Efforts exerted to activate tourism sector in Yemen discussed
Sat, 08 Dec 2018 18:21:34 +0300