Yemen News Agency ( SABA)
          Search

   Civil Society
SCMCHA distributes 1,450 food baskets in Capital SCMCHA distributes 1,450 food baskets in Capital
Thu, 06 May 2021 12:18:30 +0300
400 food baskets to needy families in Capital distributed 400 food baskets to needy families in Capital distributed
Sun, 02 May 2021 11:49:34 +0300
Foods baskets in Marib, Jawf distributed Foods baskets in Marib, Jawf distributed
Sun, 02 May 2021 10:53:28 +0300
Yemen Relief distributes 150 food baskets in Dhamar Yemen Relief distributes 150 food baskets in Dhamar
Sun, 18 Apr 2021 10:59:33 +0300
YRCS distributes food aid to 125 IDPs YRCS distributes food aid to 125 IDPs
Thu, 15 Apr 2021 11:01:34 +0300
SCMCHA distributes food baskets for 2,491 families in Marib SCMCHA distributes food baskets for 2,491 families in Marib
Wed, 24 Feb 2021 09:10:48 +0300
HSACF distributes food baskets for displaced HSACF distributes food baskets for displaced
Mon, 22 Feb 2021 08:36:43 +0300
Rawahel grants aid for kidney failure patients Rawahel grants aid for kidney failure patients
Sun, 21 Feb 2021 08:36:49 +0300
5 People died in traffic accident in Ibb 5 People died in traffic accident in Ibb
Fri, 12 Feb 2021 22:28:12 +0300
YRC distributes food baskets to affected by rains  YRC distributes food baskets to affected by rains 
Wed, 27 Jan 2021 09:22:25 +0300
Hajjah distributes food baskets for martyrs' families Hajjah distributes food baskets for martyrs' families
Thu, 31 Dec 2020 08:17:20 +0300
Zakat distributes food aid in Hodeida, Hajjah Zakat distributes food aid in Hodeida, Hajjah
Wed, 30 Dec 2020 09:16:05 +0300
SCMCHA distributes shelter, food aid in Capital SCMCHA distributes shelter, food aid in Capital
Mon, 28 Dec 2020 08:58:21 +0300
SCMCHA distributes food aid for over 8,000 families in Sana'a SCMCHA distributes food aid for over 8,000 families in Sana'a
Wed, 16 Dec 2020 11:02:48 +0300
Martyrs foundation distributes 600 food kits Martyrs foundation distributes 600 food kits
Sat, 12 Dec 2020 11:10:46 +0300
SCMCHA distributes 300 food kits for IDPs in Hodeida SCMCHA distributes 300 food kits for IDPs in Hodeida
Sat, 28 Nov 2020 10:12:01 +0300
Health minister, Ibb governor discuss health sector needs Health minister, Ibb governor discuss health sector needs
Sun, 08 Nov 2020 11:49:35 +0300
Popular, Official preparatory activities continue on occasion of Prophet’s birthday in Yemeni provinces Popular, Official preparatory activities continue on occasion of Prophet’s birthday in Yemeni provinces
Tue, 20 Oct 2020 11:34:50 +0300
Mass rally in Sanaa to condemn the assassination of Soleimani and Al-Muhandis Mass rally in Sanaa to condemn the assassination of Soleimani and Al-Muhandis
Sun, 20 Sep 2020 10:33:10 +0300
Mass rally in Hodeidah protests against coalition violations Mass rally in Hodeidah protests against coalition violations
Sun, 20 Sep 2020 10:31:08 +0300